Interesting ice cream idea…

Okay, I know I had a poll a few weeks back on what flavor ice cream to make. Thanks to all of you for suggestions. On the actual survey I got 3 responses, but got several more from you personally, including: Pistachio, plum, anything chocolate, etc.

I definitely think all of those are great ideas. I will consider them. I will also probably focus on the Bananas Foster ice cream, White Chocolate Peppermint ice cream, and the cookie pieces ice cream soon.

I was thinking…chocolate covered bacon ice cream, maybe with some maple flavor? LOL, too crazy?

Just a random thought.

What do you think? Comment back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Favorite Foods / Drinks

Leave a Reply

