…We all scream for…ICE CREAM

Sorry for the lack of updates in the past few days. It’s been busy, and I actually haven’t had much time to make anything. If time works with me tomorrow, or Friday, I should be able to post what I’m planning to make, which is ricotta gnudi. Think a ricotta dumpling, or a ravioli without the pasta sheets. More to come on that later.

But first, a question. It’s been kinda cold already this Winter in South Florida, and regardless, I still think it’s perfect weather for Ice Cream. I haven’t broken out the old KitchenAid Ice Cream attachment in a while, and it’s time to bring it out of storage. What flavor do you think I should attempt to make? I’ve included a few different ones, as well as some general choices, and an “other”.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dessert, Poll

Leave a Reply

